Contact

Virtual School Team

London Borough of Lewisham
Lewisham Virtual School
1st Floor, Laurence House
Catford
London
SE6 4RU

Patrick Ward,Virtual School Head Teacher
Patrick.ward@lewisham.gov.uk

Desmond Benjamin,Deputy Head Teacher, KS3/KS4 Phase Leader
Desmond.benjamin@lewisham.gov.uk

Bronagh Maginn,Assistant Headteacher, KS5 Phase Leader
bronagh.maginn@lewisham.gov.uk

Vee Howell,KS1/KS2 Phase Leader
vee.howell@lewisham.gov.uk

Kelly Hallett, Outreach Manager
kelly.hallett@lewisham.gov.uk 

Nickie West-Jarrett,Attendance & Inclusion Officer
Nickie.West-Jarrett@lewisham.gov.uk

Ervin Hall,High Intervention Officer
Ervin.hall@lewisham.gov.uk

Patricia Dunkley,Office Administrator
patricia.dunkley@lewisham.gov.uk

Maxine McLeod, Pupil Premium Administration Officer
Maxine.McLeod@lewisham.gov.uk

Simone Woodward, Youth Employability Skills Coordinator
simone.woodward@lewisham.gov.uk

Leave a Comment